Vai al contenuto principale

Department Council

Tipologia: Academic Bodies


The Department Council consists of all professors and researchers at all permanent and temporary of the Department and elected representatives:

  • the administrative staff
  • students enrolled in the Doctorate Physics
  • students of the Degree in Physics
  • the related temporary (fellows and fellows)

The numerical representations is defined into the Rules of operation of the Department.

The Department Council is a body of programming and management of the Department, with the main tasks of:

  • resolve on the use of funds, resources and assigned spaces
  • program and approve the recruitment of teaching and research staff
  • deliberate on the need for technical and scientific personnel
  • resolutions establishing, bringing up and down degree programs in which it is involvede
  • deliberate on the proposal to set, change management or PhD in Physics
  • define and approve the plan of 'educational provision and educational responsibilities of teachers
  • approve the Order and the Academic Regulations Academic degree programs in which it is involved
  • deliberate on the scientific activity of professors and researchers
  • update the Project scientific-cultural and educational project of the Department

Rules of operation of the Department.

Verbals of Departement Council



  1. Vercellin Prof. Ermanno (Direttore/Direttrice)
  2. Alberico Prof. Wanda Maria (Docente)
  3. Amapane Nicola Carlo (Docente)
  4. Angelantonj Prof. Carlo (Docente)
  5. Argirò Prof. Stefano (Docente)
  6. Arnone Dott. Enrico (Docente)
  7. Barbaro Prof. Maria Benedetta (Docente)
  8. Bellan Prof. Riccardo (Docente)
  9. Beolè Prof. Stefania (Docente)
  10. Bertaina Prof. Mario Edoardo (Docente)
  11. Bianchi Prof. Fabrizio (Docente)
  12. Bianchi Dott. Livio (Docente)
  13. Billo' Prof. Marco (Docente)
  14. Boffetta Prof. Guido (Docente)
  15. Boglione Prof. Mariaelena (Docente)
  16. Bonino Prof. Raffaella (Docente)
  17. Botta Prof. Elena (Docente)
  18. Bussa Prof. Maria Pia (Docente)
  19. Camera Prof. Stefano (Docente)
  20. Caselle Prof. Michele (Docente)
  21. Cassardo Prof. Claudio (Docente)
  22. Chiavassa Prof. Andrea (Docente)
  23. Chiosso Prof. Michela (Docente)
  24. Cirio Prof. Roberto (Docente)
  25. Costa Prof. Marco (Docente)
  26. Covarelli Prof. Roberto (Docente)
  27. De Lillo Dott. Filippo (Docente)
  28. De Mori Prof. Francesca (Docente)
  29. Destefanis Dott. Marco Giovanni Maria (Docente)
  30. Diaferio Prof. Antonaldo (Docente)
  31. Donato Prof. Fiorenza (Docente)
  32. Ferrarese Prof. Silvia (Docente)
  33. Ferraro Prof. Mario (Docente)
  34. Ferretti Prof. Alessandro (Docente)
  35. Fornengo Prof. Nicolao (Docente)
  36. Frau Prof. Marialuisa (Docente)
  37. Fre' Prof. Pietro Giuseppe (Docente)
  38. Gagliardi Prof. Martino (Docente)
  39. Gambino Prof. Paolo (Docente)
  40. Gandolfi Prof. Davide (Docente)
  41. Gervino Dott. Gianpiero (Docente)
  42. Greco Prof. Michela (Docente)
  43. (Docente)
  44. Lo Giudice Alessandro (Docente)
  45. Maccaferri Prof. Carlo Giovanni (Docente)
  46. Maggiora Prof. Marco (Docente)
  47. Magnea Prof. Lorenzo (Docente)
  48. Maina Prof. Ezio (Docente)
  49. Marcello Prof. Simonetta (Docente)
  50. Masera Prof. Massimo (Docente)
  51. Massaglia Prof. Silvano (Docente)
  52. Massaro Prof. Francesco (Docente)
  53. Menichetti Prof. Ezio
  54. Migliore Prof. Ernesto (Docente)
  55. Mignone Prof. Andrea (Docente)
  56. Monaco Prof. Vincenzo (Docente)
  57. Nelson Prof. Jeanette Ethel (Docente)
  58. Olivero Prof. Paolo (Docente)
  59. Onorato Prof. Miguel (Docente)
  60. Osella Dott. Matteo (Docente)
  61. Ostorero Prof. Luisa (Docente)
  62. Panero Prof. Marco (Docente)
  63. Passarino Prof. Gian Piero (Docente)
  64. Pesando Prof. Igor (Docente)
  65. Picollo Dott. Federico (Docente)
  66. Re Alessandro (Docente)
  67. Regis Prof. Marco (Docente)
  68. Sacchi Prof. Roberto (Docente)
  69. Serio Prof. Marina (Docente)
  70. Solano Prof. Ada Maria (Docente)
  71. Spataro Prof. Stefano Giovanni (Docente)
  72. Taricco Prof. Carla (Docente)
  73. Tateo Prof. Roberto (Docente)
  74. Torrielli Paolo (Docente)
  75. Truccato Prof. Marco (Docente)
  76. Uccirati Prof. Sandro (Docente)
  77. Vittone Prof. Ettore (Docente)
  78. Afrito Silvana (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  79. Amoroso Dr. Antonio (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  80. Cavaglià Marilena (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  81. Colombetti Paolo (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  82. Costa Daniela Nicoletta (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  83. Cotto Giorgio (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  84. Durisi Dr. Elisabetta Alessandra (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  85. Filippa Dott. Franco (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  86. Ghilino Stefano (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  87. Giuliano Ottavio (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  88. Manfrin Massimiliano (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  89. Pittavino Pier Paolo (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  90. Rinero Monica (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  91. Sosio Stefano (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  92. Vigorito Carlo Francesco (Rappresentante personale tecnico-amministrativo)
  93. Ammazzalorso Simone (Rappresentante dottorandi)
  94. (Rappresentante dottorandi)
  95. Bianchi Antonio (Rappresentante dottorandi)
  96. Biaroglio Luca (Rappresentante dottorandi)
  97. (Rappresentante dottorandi)
  98. Galvagno Francesco (Rappresentante dottorandi)
  99. (Rappresentante dottorandi)
  100. (Rappresentante dottorandi)
  101. Costagliola Gianluca (Rappresentante afferenti temporanei)
  102. Pinna Angioni Gian Luca (Rappresentante afferenti temporanei)
  103. (Rappresentante afferenti temporanei)
  104. Benso Cristina (Rappresentante studenti)
  105. Gallo Luca (Rappresentante studenti)


Ultimo aggiornamento: 16/11/2018 12:41
Non cliccare qui!